Diocesan Directory: Knights of Columbus

-A A +A

Chapter Presidents

District Deputies

  • District 95: Jeffrey J. Volker, 108 Seminole Dr, Butler, PA 16001-0532, 724-282-0825, jeffnan@zoominternet.net

    District 96: Robert M. Crawford, 328 Darlington Rd, Wampum, PA 16157-3306, 724-674-2169, crawford9448@gmail.com

    District 97: Robert W. Marshall, 1737 Garfield St, Aliquippa, PA 15001-1934, 724-407-8247, kofcdistrict97@gmail.com

    District 98: Ronald J. Ciucci, 100 Whitewood Dr, Aliquippa, PA 15001-9156, 724-203-0795, raciucci@comcast.net

    District 99: Dr. Robert E. Ryan, 336 Henry Ave, Sewickley, PA 15143-1410, 513-259-7648, bobryan6@gmail.com

    District 100: Daniel V. Terek, 310 Stoup Rd, Mars, PA 16046-3520, 724-538-3243, dterek4@yahoo.com

    District 101: Robert A. Miklos, 159 Ange Dr, Pittsburgh, PA 15235-3903, 412-401-4380, r-miklos@comcast.net

    District 102: Joseph B. Gurski, 3561 Applecroft Ln, Murrysville, PA 15668-1502, 724-733-0902, grsjos4@aol.com

    District 103: James Maochi, 642 Deer Watch Rd, Bridgeville, PA 15017-1150, 412-221-6460, jmaochi@comcast.net

    District 104: John Hostovich, 1824 Texas Ave, West Mifflin, PA 15122-3921, 412-466-7447, hostovichjr@earthlink.net

      District 105: Stephen E. Rash, 228 Portman Lane, Bridgeville, PA 15017-1281, 412-914-0605

    District 106: Frank Rozzo, [pro-tem], 1617 Brookline Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15226-1915, 412-885-1799

    District 107: Michael A. Nowak, 9943 Walker Rd, Elizabeth, PA 15037-1073, 412-384-8328, manowak9943@comcast.net

    District 108: VACANT

    District 109: Jack Rosati, 51 Plum Rd, McDonald, PA 15057, 724-745-4902, jackrosati@hughes.net

    District 110: Francis J. Kovscek, 167 McChain Rd, Finleyville, PA 15332-4112, 724-348-6537, kovsc@verizon.net

    District 111: Lawrence Pettit, 279 Pettit Dr, Sycamore, PA 15364-1117, 724-627-7184, pettitst@windstream.net

    District 117: Geoffrey G. Crowe, 385 Springwood Dr, Verona, PA 15147-2621, 412-915-5217, crowe385@comcast.net